NUESTRAS SEDES

ALAMO

alamo@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6574
Mz. B Lote 21 – Asoc. El Alamo del Naranjal – San Martín de Porres

CIPRESES

cipreses@cruzsaco.edu.pe
179 – 6594
Mz. W Lote 11 – Urb. Los Cipreses – San Martín de Porres

CRUZSAQUITO

cruzsaquito@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6288
Jr. Samanez Ocampo 415. Mz P Lt 38 – Urb. Panamericana Norte – Los Olivos

GIRASOLES

girasoles@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6577
Mz. B Lote 9 – Urb. Los Girasoles – San Martín de Porres

NARANJAL

naranjal@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6284
Av. Naranjal 851. Mz B1 Lt 5 – Urb. Parque Naranjal – Los Olivos

PINAR

pinar@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6074
Calle 8 Mz H Lote 19 – Urb. El Pinar – Comas

PUENTE PIEDRA

puente_piedra@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 7443
Mz. B Lote 1 – Asoc. Vivienda San Pedro – Puente Piedra

SALAVERRY

salaverry@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 8282
Jr. Carlos Salaverry 3816. Mz B Lt 21 – Urb. Panamericana Norte – Los Olivos

SAN ANTONIO

san_antonio@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6950
Mz. M3 Lote 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 – Urb. San Antonio – Carabayllo

SAN DIEGO

san_diego@cruzsaco.edu.pe
715 – 6720
Mz. A Lotes 14,15,16 y 17 – Urb. Los Nogales – San Martín de Porres

SAN JUAN

san_juan@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6870
Av. 200 Millas Mz D Lotes 1, 2, 37, 38 – Urb. San Juan – Callao

SANTA LUZMILA

santa_luzmila@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6190
Calle G. Paredes Mz. C4 Lote 10 – Urb. Santa Luzmila – Comas

SANTA ROSA

santa_rosa@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6585
Mz. H Lote 8 – Asoc. Señor de los Milagros – San Martín de Porres

TREBOL

trebol@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6291
Jr. José Santos Atahualpa 591. Mz P Lt 5 – Urb. El Trébol – Los Olivos

VILLASOL

villasol@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6287
Av. Los Próceres Mz B Lt 3 – Urb. San Elías – Los Olivos

VISTA HERMOSA

vista_hermosa@cruzsaco.edu.pe
719 – 6510
Mz. A Lote 43 – Prog. Vivienda Vista Hermosa – San Martín de Porres

× Whatsapp